We are happy and proud to announce that recently we welcomed and enlarged the new Board of Directors of Pharma.Aero. Endorsed and voted at our General assembly, the Board of Directors has been enlarged with 2 more members.

First of all we would like to thank Jimmy Nares and Miami International Airport for their dedication and commitment to our organization. Together with Brussels Airport Company, they founded the initial Pharma.Aero and the first start of the organization. After the transition to a non-profit, they remain strategic member and honorary member of our association.

In September, Nathan De Valck, Brussels Airport Company was re-elected as chairman for two years, joined by Jaisey Yip, representing Lim Ching Kiat, Changi Airport Group and vice-chairman. Together with Bruno Guella, Montevideo Airport Uruguay, they founded the new non-profit structure of Pharma.Aero. Bruno joins the board as our new treasurer.

Additionally Jeremy Mitchell, Sharjah Airport and Debby Matthys, MSD Merck, were approved by the general Assembly as new board members. Together with the 5 new Board members, Frank Van Gelder joins them as Secretary General to ensure the daily management of our growing association.

We have currently 33 members, and a few more will follow soon.


Frank Van Gelder, Secretary General

Back to overview
My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.